Legends Day Autograph Session

Posted By: Mike Thomsen · 5/21/2013 11:09:00 AM

One of the most popular parts of Legends Day is the Veteran Driver Autograph Sessions.

For the third year in a row, the Speedway has invited former drivers back to sign autographs for fans on Saturday, and many all-time greats and fan favorites are taking part.

Please remember, this list IS subject to change.

SESSION A – 1:00 p.m. – 2:30 p.m.

Bill Alsup        

Tom Bagley

Donnie Beechler

Tom Bigelow

Brian Bonner

Geoff Brabham

Pancho Carter

Michael Chandler

Steve Chassey

Gil DeFerran                          

Dominic Dobson

Josele Garza

Phil Giebler

Paul Goldsmith

Janet Guthrie

Bob Harkey

Bernard Jourdain

Mel Kenyon

Steve Knapp

Phil Krueger

Arie Luyendyk

Arie Luyendyk, Jr.

Jack Miller

Rocky Moran

Eldon Rasmussen

Johnny Rutherford

Sam Schmidt

Jerry Sneva

Bobby Unser

Johnny Unser


SESSION B – 3:00 p.m. – 4:30 p.m.

Mario Andretti

Kenny Brack

Buzz Calkins

Tyce Carlson

Derek Daly

Spike Gehlhausen

Stephan Gregoire

Scott Harrington

Stefan Johansson

Herm Johnson

Lee Kunzman

Bob Lazier

Jaques Lazier

Greg Leffler

Robby McGehee

Hiro Matsushita

Max Papis

Johnny Parsons

Bill Puterbaugh

Billy Roe

Eliseo Salazar

Joe Saldana

Bill Simpson

Bruce Walkup

Bill Whittington

Denny Zimmerman




History of the Indy 500
Sundays 10 - 11 a.m. on FM 107.5 / AM 1070 The Fan

>> Listen to the podcasts
>> Visit the Web Page for More In Depth History